Concerts

Albert Hall Concert

Welcome to the 41st season (2023-24) of concerts presented by Music for Everyone. Our programme covers the full range, from intimate chamber performances to thrilling, large scale choral and orchestral concerts with top soloists.

Many of our concerts take place in the elegant setting of Nottingham’s Albert Hall, where you can feel closely involved in the music. As ever, there will be a strong sense of occasion, a buzz of excitement, giving a real edge of active pleasure to the performance.

No other concert series offers you such consistently high standards of performance across such a range. Many big-name composers are included in our programmes, alongside artists or works which may be new to you – come and discover!

Upcoming Concerts

Vocals At the Movies!

3.30pm, Sunday 10th March.
Albert Hall, Nottingham

Spring into Music

3.30pm, Sunday 17th March.
Chilwell School, Beeston

Angels, Dreams and Flying Machines

7.30pm, Saturday 16th March.
St Mary’s Church, Clifton

From West End to Broadway

4.00pm, Saturday 23rd March.
Rushcliffe Spencer Academy, West Bridgford

A Choral Garland

7.30pm, Saturday 8th June.
St Mary’s Church, Bunny

Nottingham Festival Chorus – July

Time TBC, Saturday 6th July.
Beeston Parish Chuch

Sound of Summer

3.30pm, Sunday 14th July.
Grange Hall, Radcliffe-on-Trent


Previous Concerts

Nottingham Festival Chorus – Gloria!

7.30pm, Saturday 3rd February.
Albert Hall, Nottingham

Christmas is Coming!

3.30pm, Sunday 17th December.
Albert Hall, Nottingham

Season’s Greetings

3.30pm, Sunday 10th December.
Kingswood Methodist Church, Wollaton

Durufle Requiem

8.00pm, Saturday 23rd September.
St Barnabas Cathedral, Nottingham

Sparkling Baroque!

7.30pm, Saturday 2nd December.
St. John’s Church, Carrington