Workshops and Courses

Below is a list of all courses and workshops for Adult and Youth, singers and instrumentalists during the 2017/18 season. To download a form for a MfE course or workshop, all you have to do is click on the link! More information can be found on our events page, or you can email admin@music-for-everyone.org if you have any questions.

 

Date  Workshop/Course Enrolment Form
Saturday 28 October 2017, 10am – 5pm Mozart and Handel – Nottingham Festival Chorus
Saturday 4 & Sunday 5 November 2017 Stringwise! – Youth String Weekend
Saturday 9 December 2017 Christmas is Coming! – Vocals Youth Choir  Book Now
Sunday 10 December 2017 Christmas is Coming! – Daytime Voices  Book Now
Saturday 6 January 2018 Blow the Dust off your Instrument! – Orchestral Playing Day  Book Now
Saturday 27 & Sunday 28 January 2018 Orff Carmina Burana – Nottingham Festival Chorus  Book Now
Saturday 3 & Sunday 4 March 2018 Bandwise! – Youth Wind, Brass and Percussion Weekend  Book Now
Saturday 21 & Sunday 22 April 2018 East Midlands String Orchestra – Advanced Adult String Players  Book Now
Saturday 28 & Sunday 29 April 2018 The Best of Hollywood – Nottingham Community Music
Saturday 12 & Sunday 13 May 2018 Vocals Singing Weekend – Youth Singing
Sunday 10 June 2018 Blow the Dust off your Instrument!
Saturday 30 June 2018 Nottingham Festival Chorus
Mon, Tues & Weds 13 – 15 August 2018 Summer School – Adult Singers and Instrumentalists  TBC